Meet Our Team

We’re Here to Help

Honesty, integrity, sincerity – these are traits we believe in – and what we look for when adding members to our work family. Since I’m sure your work family appreciates the same things in people, we hope to be an extension of your office.  Any one of our experts will be happy to answer your questions and ensure you have everything you need to keep your process going.

Executive Team

Questions? Call 800-782-9094 and ask for a member of our Executive Team or email them directly.
Heather Russell-Schroeder

Heather Russell-Schroeder

President

heather@creditinfosystems.com

Helen M. Meyers

Helen M. Meyers

Executive Vice President

helen@creditinfosystems.com

Lee H. Volmer

Lee H. Volmer

Vice President Sales

lee@creditinfosystems.com

Chad Hartnett

Chad Hartnett

Chief Financial Officer

chad@creditinfosystems.com

Sales & Marketing

Questions? Call 800-782-9094 and ask for a member of our Sales & Marketing Team or email them directly.
Lee H. Volmer

Lee H. Volmer

Vice President Sales

402-714-0856
lee@creditinfosystems.com

Shane Hoelscher

Shane Hoelscher

Senior Account Manager

712-308-0030
shane@creditinfosystems.com

Mike Osbourne

Mike Osbourne

Senior Account Manager

402-660-0060
mike@creditinfosystems.com

Amy Blubaugh

Amy Blubaugh

Marketing Director

402-320-2398
amy@creditinfosystems.com

Credit Support

Questions? Please call 800-782-9094 or email support@creditinfosystems.com.

Profile Image

Matilde Vargas Bernal

Bilingual Credit Support Level I

matilde@creditinfosystems.com

Profile Image

Julie Eckrich

Senior Credit Support

julie@creditinfosystems.com

Profile Image

Jody Forrester

Mailroom Administrator

jody@creditinfosystems.com

Profile Image

Emily Gunderson

Credit Support Level I

emily@creditinfosystems.com

Profile Image

Mindy Jo Johnson

Credit Support Level I

mindyjo@creditinfosystems.com

Profile Image

Shelly Scoggins

Senior Credit Support

shelly@creditinfosystems.com

Profile Image

Joni Struck

Credit Support Level I

joni@creditinfosystems.com

Tech Support

Questions? Please call 800-782-9094 or email support@creditinfosystems.com.
Profile Image

Dennis Lee

Senior Tech Support Team Lead

dennis@creditinfosystems.com

Profile Image

Spencer Johnson

Tech Support Representative Level I

spencer@creditinfosystems.com

Profile Image

Kristie McKee

Tech Support Representative Level I

kristie@creditinfosystems.com

Profile Image

Annette Tiarks

Tech Support Representative Level II

annette@creditinfosystems.com

Accounting

Questions? Please call 800-782-9094 or email accounting@creditinfosystems.com.

Profile Image

Jake Meyers

General Accountant II

jake@creditinfosystems.com

Profile Image

Heather Marie Weiland

General Accountant II

heatherm@creditinfosystems.com

Compliance

Questions? Please call 800-782-9094 or email compliance@creditinfosystems.com.

Profile Image

Jessica Chairez Hernandez

Compliance Officer, Bilingual

jessicah@creditinfosystems.com

Star Appraisal

Questions? Please call 800-875-7402 or email support@starappraisalmc.com.

Profile Image

Kate Johnson

Account Manager

712-322-3013
kate@starappraisalmc.com

Profile Image

Kayla Clarke

Account Coordinator

712-322-3013
kayla@starappraisalmc.com