Main Office

Management

Image of Heather Russell-Schroeder

Heather Russell-Schroeder

President-Owner
712-328-1581
heather@creditinfosystems.com
Image of Helen M. Meyers

Helen M. Meyers

Executive Vice President
712-328-1581
helen@creditinfosystems.com
Image of Dennis R. Lee

Dennis R. Lee

Senior Vice President
712-328-1581
dennis@creditinfosystems.com
Image of Lee H. Volmer

Lee H. Volmer

Vice President - Sales
712-328-1581
lee@creditinfosystems.com

Garrett E. Campbell

Vice President
712-328-1581
garrett@creditinfosystems.com
Image of Mindy Sudo

Mindy Sudo

Vice President-Accounting, Appraisal Manager, Appraisal Compliance
712-328-1581
mindy@creditinfosystems.com

Service

Image of Shelly Scoggins

Shelly Scoggins

Customer Service Representative
712-328-1581
shelly@creditinfosystems.com
Image of Tina Rettele

Tina Rettele

Customer Service Representative
712-328-1581
tina@creditinfosystems.com
Image of Julie Eckrich

Julie Eckrich

Customer Service Representative
712-328-1581
julie@creditinfosystems.com

Lisa Capel

Appraisal Manager/Review Analyst
712-322-3013
lisa@starappraisalmc.com
Image of Emily Gunderson

Emily Gunderson

Review Analyst
712-322-3013
emily@starappraisalmc.com

Accounting

Heather Meyers

Accounting
712-328-1581
heatherm@creditinfosystems.com

Jake Meyers

Accounting
712-328-1581
jake@creditinfosystems.com